help_outline Skip to main content

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: 2019 Southern Indiana Open/Reserve(U1800)
When: Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:15 AM until 7:00 PM

Name Type
Ryan Alford Reserve member
Carl Bauer Open Non-Member
charles benson Open Non-Member
Neel Bhate Reserve nonmember
Mark Blackstad Open Non-Member
Joshua Bousum Open Non-Member
Ronald Burnett Open Non-Member
akarsu celik Open Non-Member
Murugan Chandrasekaran Reserve nonmember
Krishna chouturi Open members
mohamed elshazly Open members
Benjamin Foley Reserve member
Jack Heller Open Non-Member
Eric Henry Reserve member
Mike Herron Open members
Drew Hollinberger Open members
Ayden Huang Open members
Evan Koehl Reserve member
Jeffrey LaFave Reserve nonmember
Daryl Lakes Open Non-Member
Daniel Larsen Reserve nonmember
Timothy Lim Reserve nonmember
Dallas Loven Reserve nonmember
Gael Medina Reserve member
PHILLIP MEYERS Reserve member
leo milletary Reserve member
JAMES MILLS Open members
Archit Mokashi Open Non-Member
Grant Mu Open members
Nikhil Murugan Reserve nonmember
Albert Nelms Open members
Christopher Nelson Reserve member
Ethan Pau Open Non-Member
Mithran Periassamy Reserve member
BEN PITCHKITES Reserve member
Braydon Povinelli Open Member Guest
Michael Pu Reserve member
John Roush Open members
Rhett Salisbury Open Non-Member
Derrick Satterfield Reserve member
Colin Seper Open Non-Member
RUSSELL STINSON Reserve nonmember
Steve Taylor Open members
Stuart Toliver Open Non-Member
Ansel Trinidad Reserve nonmember
Jonathan Trinidad Reserve nonmember
SARVAGNA Velidandla Open Non-Member
Sophie Xu Reserve nonmember
Yuxuan Xun Reserve member